PortuguêsEnglishEspañolFrançaisDeutsch

Academic Staff

Irrigation and Drainage


Adunias dos Santos Teixeira
adunias@ufc.br
CV

 

 

Alexsandro Oliveira da Silva
alexsandro@ufc.br
CV

 

Benito Moreira de Azevedo
benito@ufc.br
CV

 

 

Claudivan Feitosa de Lacerda
cfeitosa@ufc.br
CV

 

 

Francisco Marcus Lima Bezerra

mbezerra@ufc.br
CV

 

Marlos Alves Bezerra
marlos.bezerra@embrapa.br
CV

 

 

Raimundo Nonato Távora Costa
rntcosta@ufc.br
CV

Thales Vinícius de Araújo Viana
thales@ufc.br
CV

 

 

 

Management and Conservation of Drainage Basins in the Semiarid

Carlos Alexandre Gomes Costa
alexandre.dena@ufc.br
CV

 

Eunice Maia de Andrade
eandrade@ufc.br
CV

 

 


Fernando Bezerra Lopes
lopesfb@yahoo.com.br
CV

 

José Carlos de Araújo
jcaraujo@ufc.br
CV

Luiz Alberto Ribeiro Mendonça
larm@ufc.br
CV

 

 

Pedro Henrique Augusto Medeiros
phamedeiros@ifce.edu.br
CV

 

 

Agricultural Systems Engineering

 

Carlos Alessandro Chioderoli
ca.chioderoli@gmail.com
CV

 

 

Daniel Albiero
daniel.albiero@gmail.com
CV

 

 

José Antonio Delfino Barbosa Filho
zkdelfino@ufc.br
CV

 

Leonardo de Almeida Monteiro
aiveca@ufc.br
CV