PortuguêsEnglishEspañolFrançaisDeutsch

Corpo Docente

 Irrigação e Drenagem

Adunias dos Santos Teixeira
adunias@ufc.br
Currículo Lattes

 

 

 

Albanise Barbosa Marinho
albanise@unilab.edu.br
Currículo Lates

 

 

 

Alexsandro Oliveira da Silva
alexsandro@ufc.br
Currículo Lattes

 

 

Benito Moreira de Azevedo
benito@ufc.br
Currículo Lattes

 

 

Claudivan Feitosa de Lacerda
cfeitosa@ufc.br
Currículo Lattes

 

 

Francisco Marcus Lima Bezerra
mbezerra@ufc.br
Currículo Lattes

 

 

Marlos Alves Bezerra
marlos.bezerra@embrapa.br
Currículo Lattes

 

 

Raimundo Nonato Távora Costa
rntcosta@ufc.br
Currículo Lattes 

 

 

Thales Vinícius de Araújo Viana
thales@ufc.br
Currículo Lattes

 

 

Manejo e Conservação de Bacias Hidrográficas no Semiárido

Carlos Alexandre Gomes Costa
alexandre.dena@ufc.br
Currículo Lattes

 

 

Eunice Maia de Andrade
eandrade@ufc.br
Currículo Lattes

 

 

 

Fernando Bezerra Lopes
lopesfb@yahoo.com.br
Currículo Lattes

 

 

George Leite Mamede
mamede@unilab.edu.br
Currículo Lattes

 

 

 

Isabel Cristina da Silva Araújo
isabelcsa@yahoo.com.br
Currículo Lattes

 

 

 

José Carlos de Araújo
jcaraujo@ufc.br
Currículo Lattes

 

 

Luiz Alberto Ribeiro Mendonça
larm@ufc.br
Currículo Lattes

 

 

Pedro Henrique Augusto Medeiros
phamedeiros@ifce.edu.br
Currículo Lattes

 

 

 

Engenharia de Sistemas Agrícolas

Carlos Alessandro Chioderoli
ca.chioderoli@gmail.com
Currículo Lattes

 

 

 

Daniel Albiero
daniel.albiero@gmail.com
Currículo Lattes

 

 

José Antonio Delfino Barbosa Filho
zkdelfino@ufc.br
Currículo Lattes

 

 

Leonardo de Almeida Monteiro
aiveca@ufc.br
Currículo Lattes